Agartala Smart City Limited

Agartala Smart City Limited is a Public incorporated on 18 November 2016. It is classified as State Govt company and is registered at Registrar of Companies, Shillong. Its authorized share capital is Rs. 10,000,000 and its paid up capital is Rs. 1,000,000. It is inolved in Business activities n.e.c.

Agartala Smart City Limited's Annual General Meeting (AGM) was last held on 30 October 2019 and as per records from Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA), its balance sheet was last filed on 31 March 2019.

Directors of Agartala Smart City Limited are Nripendra Chandra Sharma, Kirankumar Dinkarrao Gitte, Naresh Kumar, Milind Dharmrao Ramteke, Paramananda Sarkar Banerjee, Shailesh Kumar Yadav, Akinchan Sarkar, .

Agartala Smart City Limited's Corporate Identification Number is (CIN) U74999TR2016SGC013499 and its registration number is 13499.Its Email address is and its registered address is 1st Floor, U.D Bhawan, Shakuntala Road, beside Rabindra Shatabarsiki Bhawan, Agartala West Tripura TR 799001 IN