Bilaspur Smart City Limited

Bilaspur Smart City Limited is a Public incorporated on 19 September 2016. It is classified as State Govt company and is registered at Registrar of Companies, Chhattisgarh. Its authorized share capital is Rs. 1,000,000 and its paid up capital is Rs. 1,000,000. It is inolved in Business activities n.e.c.

Bilaspur Smart City Limited's Annual General Meeting (AGM) was last held on 19 February 2020 and as per records from Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA), its balance sheet was last filed on 31 March 2019.

Directors of Bilaspur Smart City Limited are Satish Pandey, Sanjay Alang, Mukesh Kumar Sharma, Prabhakar Pandey, Alarmelman Gai Deekaram, Mohammed Qaiser Abdul Haque, Prashant Agrawal, Sameer Vishnoi, .

Bilaspur Smart City Limited's Corporate Identification Number is (CIN) U74999CT2016SGC007539 and its registration number is 7539.Its Email address is and its registered address is 3RD FLOOR, ASHOK PINGLEY BHAWAN, NEHRU CHOWK, BILASPUR Bilaspur CT 495001 IN