Rourkela Smart City Limited

Rourkela Smart City Limited is a Public incorporated on 21 December 2016. It is classified as Non-govt company and is registered at Registrar of Companies, Cuttack. Its authorized share capital is Rs. 5,000,000,000 and its paid up capital is Rs. 2,500,000,000. It is inolved in Business activities n.e.c.

Rourkela Smart City Limited's Annual General Meeting (AGM) was last held on 27 December 2019 and as per records from Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA), its balance sheet was last filed on 31 March 2019.

Directors of Rourkela Smart City Limited are Arun Kumar Tibrewal, Bijoy Kumar Toppo, Shalini Pandit, Dipak Chattaraj, Bhavin Mahendra Sheth, Govindarajan Mathivathanan, Mona Sharma, Bhagaban Pati, Kalyani Mishra, Shubha Sarma, Dibyajyoti Parida, Chithra Arumugam, Ashokkumar Kaluaram Meena, Suresh Chandra Mahapatra, .

Rourkela Smart City Limited's Corporate Identification Number is (CIN) U74999OR2016PLC026168 and its registration number is 26168.Its Email address is and its registered address is RMC CITY LIBRARY BUILDING (1ST & 2ND FLOOR) UDIT NAGAR ROURKELA Sundargarh OR 769012 IN