Varanasi Smart City Limited

Varanasi Smart City Limited is a Public incorporated on 29 October 2016. It is classified as State Govt company and is registered at Registrar of Companies, Kanpur. Its authorized share capital is Rs. 500,000,000 and its paid up capital is Rs. 500,000,000. It is inolved in Business activities n.e.c.

Varanasi Smart City Limited's Annual General Meeting (AGM) was last held on N/A and as per records from Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA), its balance sheet was last filed on N/A.

Directors of Varanasi Smart City Limited are Vishal Bhardwaj, Ashwani Kumar Srivastava, Anil Kumar Srivastava, Awadhesh Kumar Gupta, Prakash Chandra Shrivastva, Deepak Agarwal, Binod Kumar, Nitin Bansal, .

Varanasi Smart City Limited's Corporate Identification Number is (CIN) U74999UP2016SGC087434 and its registration number is 87434.Its Email address is and its registered address is VARANASI NAGAR NIGAM MUKHYALAYA SIGRA VARANASI Varanasi UP 221010 IN